Match Reports

Read our exclusive match reports on our team's games throughout the season



St Johnstone 1-0 Hearts- Match Report
- St. Johnstone Wed 17th May
St Johnstone 1-0 Partick- Match Report
- St. Johnstone Sat 13th May
St Johnstone 1-2 Aberdeen- Match Report
- St. Johnstone Sat 15th April
St Johnstone 1-0 Hearts- Match Report
- St. Johnstone Wed 5th April
St Johnstone 2-0 Dundee- Match Report
- St. Johnstone Sat 11th March
St Johnstone 0-2 Kilmarnock- Match Report
- St. Johnstone Sat 25th February
St Johnstone 3-0 Hamilton- Match Report
- St. Johnstone Sat 28th January
St Johnstone --- Inverness CT- Match Report
- St. Johnstone Sat 3rd December
St Johnstone 2-4 Ross County- Match Report
- St. Johnstone Sun 20th November
St Johnstone 1-2 Partick- Match Report
- St. Johnstone Sat 29th October
St Johnstone 2-1 Dundee- Match Report
- St. Johnstone Sun 23rd October
St Johnstone 0-1 Kilmarnock- Match Report
- St. Johnstone Sat 15th October
St Johnstone 2-4 Celtic- Match Report
- St. Johnstone Sat 20th August
St Johnstone 4-0 Stirling- Match Report
- St. Johnstone Sat 30th July
St Johnstone 3-0 Falkirk- Match Report
- St. Johnstone Sat 23rd July
St Johnstone 1-2 Partick- Match Report
- St. Johnstone Wed 2nd March
St Johnstone 2-1 Motherwell- Match Report
- St. Johnstone Sat 20th February
St Johnstone 0-3 Celtic- Match Report
- St. Johnstone Sun 13th December
St Johnstone 1-1 Dundee- Match Report
- St. Johnstone Fri 27th November
St Johnstone 2-1 Kilmarnock- Match Report
- St. Johnstone Sat 7th November
St Johnstone 1-2 Partick- Match Report
- St. Johnstone Sat 17th October
St Johnstone 2-1 Dundee Utd- Match Report
- St. Johnstone Sat 26th September
St Johnstone 4-1 Hamilton- Match Report
- St. Johnstone Sat 12th September
St Johnstone 2-1 Motherwell- Match Report
- St. Johnstone Sat 22nd August
St Johnstone 1-1 Ross County- Match Report
- St. Johnstone Tue 11th August
St Johnstone 1-1 Inverness CT- Match Report
- St. Johnstone Sat 8th August
St Johnstone 0-0 Celtic- Match Report
- St. Johnstone Fri 15th May
St Johnstone 1-1 Dundee Utd- Match Report
- St. Johnstone Sat 9th May
St Johnstone 1-1 Inverness CT- Match Report
- St. Johnstone Sat 2nd May
St Johnstone 1-0 Dundee- Match Report
- St. Johnstone Sat 11th April
St Johnstone 2-0 St Mirren- Match Report
- St. Johnstone Sat 21st March
St Johnstone 1-1 Aberdeen- Match Report
- St. Johnstone Fri 23rd January
St Johnstone 2-0 Partick- Match Report
- St. Johnstone Sat 17th January
St Johnstone 0-1 Hamilton- Match Report
- St. Johnstone Sun 4th January
St Johnstone 2-1 Dundee Utd- Match Report
- St. Johnstone Sat 27th December
St Johnstone 1-0 Inverness CT- Match Report
- St. Johnstone Sat 20th December
St Johnstone 2-1 Ross County- Match Report
- St. Johnstone Sat 22nd November
St Johnstone 2-1 Motherwell- Match Report
- St. Johnstone Fri 31st October
St Johnstone 0-1 Dundee- Match Report
- St. Johnstone Sat 13th September
St Johnstone 1-0 Aberdeen- Match Report
- St. Johnstone Sat 23rd August
St Johnstone 3-3 Celtic- Match Report
- St. Johnstone Wed 7th May
St Johnstone 2-0 Dundee Utd- Match Report
- St. Johnstone Sat 19th April
St Johnstone 1-1 Partick- Match Report
- St. Johnstone Sat 29th March
St Johnstone 2-0 Hibernian- Match Report
- St. Johnstone Sat 22nd March
St Johnstone 0-1 Ross County- Match Report
- St. Johnstone Sat 15th March
St Johnstone 3-0 Motherwell- Match Report
- St. Johnstone Tue 25th February
Partick --- St Johnstone- Report
- St. Johnstone Sat 14th December
St Johnstone 0-2 Aberdeen- Match Report
- St. Johnstone Sat 7th December
Inverness CT 1-0 St Johnstone- Report
- St. Johnstone Sat 23rd November
St Johnstone 3-1 Kilmarnock- Match Report
- St. Johnstone Sat 9th November
Hearts 0-2 St Johnstone- Report
- St. Johnstone Sat 2nd November
St Johnstone 2-0 Motherwell- Match Report
- St. Johnstone Sun 27th October
St Johnstone 4-0 Inverness CT- Match Report
- St. Johnstone Sat 5th October
St Johnstone 1-1 Partick- Match Report
- St. Johnstone Sat 28th September
St Johnstone 1-2 Hibernian- Match Report
- St. Johnstone Sat 14th September
St Johnstone 4-0 Ross County- Match Report
- St. Johnstone Sat 17th August
St Johnstone 1-0 Hearts- Match Report
- St. Johnstone Sun 4th August
St Johnstone 2-0 Kilmarnock- Match Report
- St. Johnstone Sat 9th March
St Johnstone 1-0 St Mirren- Match Report
- St. Johnstone Sat 23rd February
Motherwell 3-2 St Johnstone- Report
- St. Johnstone Sun 20th January
St Johnstone 1-0 Dundee- Match Report
- St. Johnstone Wed 2nd January
St Johnstone 0-0 Inverness CT- Match Report
- St. Johnstone Sat 29th December
Dundee Utd 1-1 St Johnstone- Report
- St. Johnstone Wed 26th December
Aberdeen 2-0 St Johnstone- Report
- St. Johnstone Sat 22nd December
St Johnstone 2-2 Hearts- Match Report
- St. Johnstone Sat 15th December
St Mirren 1-1 St Johnstone- Report
- St. Johnstone Sat 8th December
St Johnstone 0-1 Hibernian- Match Report
- St. Johnstone Wed 28th November
Kilmarnock 1-2 St Johnstone- Report
- St. Johnstone Sat 24th November
St Johnstone 1-1 Ross County- Match Report
- St. Johnstone Sat 17th November
Celtic 1-1 St Johnstone- Report
- St. Johnstone Sun 11th November
St Johnstone 1-3 Motherwell- Match Report
- St. Johnstone Sat 3rd November
Celtic 5-0 St Johnstone- Report
- St. Johnstone Tue 30th October
Inverness CT 1-1 St Johnstone- Report
- St. Johnstone Sat 27th October
St Johnstone 2-1 Kilmarnock- Match Report
- St. Johnstone Sat 20th October
St Johnstone 2-1 St Mirren- Match Report
- St. Johnstone Sat 6th October
Dundee 1-3 St Johnstone- Report
- St. Johnstone Sat 29th September
St Johnstone 4-1 Queens Park- Match Report
- St. Johnstone Tue 25th September
Ross County 1-2 St Johnstone- Report
- St. Johnstone Sat 22nd September
St Johnstone 2-1 Celtic- Match Report
- St. Johnstone Sat 15th September
St Johnstone 0-0 Dundee Utd- Match Report
- St. Johnstone Sat 1st September
Hibernian 2-0 St Johnstone- Report
- St. Johnstone Sat 25th August
St Johnstone 1-2 Aberdeen- Match Report
- St. Johnstone Sat 18th August
Motherwell --- St Johnstone- Report
- St. Johnstone Sat 11th August
Hearts --- St Johnstone- Report
- St. Johnstone Sat 4th August
St Johnstone 0-4 Rangers- Match Report
- St. Johnstone Sun 13th May
Hearts 2-0 St Johnstone- Report
- St. Johnstone Sun 6th May
Celtic 1-0 St Johnstone- Report
- St. Johnstone Thu 3rd May
Motherwell 5-1 St Johnstone- Report
- St. Johnstone Sat 28th April
St Johnstone 0-2 Dundee Utd- Match Report
- St. Johnstone Sat 21st April
St Johnstone 0-0 Inverness CT- Match Report
- St. Johnstone Sat 7th April
Celtic 2-0 St Johnstone- Report
- St. Johnstone Sun 1st April
Inverness CT 0-1 St Johnstone- Report
- St. Johnstone Wed 28th March
St Johnstone 2-1 Hearts- Match Report
- St. Johnstone Sat 24th March
Kilmarnock 0-0 St Johnstone- Report
- St. Johnstone Sat 3rd March
St Johnstone 3-1 Dunfermline- Match Report
- St. Johnstone Sat 25th February
St Johnstone 1-5 Dundee Utd- Match Report
- St. Johnstone Sat 11th February
Hibernian 2-3 St Johnstone- Report
- St. Johnstone Sat 21st January
St Johnstone 1-2 Rangers- Match Report
- St. Johnstone Sat 14th January
St Johnstone 2-0 Kilmarnock- Match Report
- St. Johnstone Wed 28th December
Dunfermline 0-3 St Johnstone- Report
- St. Johnstone Sat 24th December

St. Johnstone Match Reports

Scottish Premiership Fri 13th October 19:45

St Johnstone 0 - 3 Rangers

Last game - Match Centre


Trending on the boards